Call Us Today 310-944-9099
Call Us Today 310-944-9099

Testimonials

default image

I would like to champion and give my sincerest compliments. You did an awesome job on our marble floors. They're sparkling clean and shining like brand new. Special mention to Julio and Larry, who were very helpful, kind, and hardworking. They also gave the best price for the church. I handpicked your company because your claim to "never take shortcuts", and you did exactly that. Thanks again!
And God bless you always!

Paul Harvey Grajo
Associate Minster,
Pentecostal Missionary CHURCH of CHRIST (4th Watch) of South Bay
1019 W 182nd Street, Gardena, CA 90248

- Paul Harvey G. March 23, 2016

default image

Larry and his crew did an awesome job cleaning and sealing my backyard pavers.  They look AMAZING!!! The seal really brought out the true colors of the pavers. Larry and his staff were courteous and professional.  I highly recommend using Fuller Stone Care.

- Brian H. March 23, 2016

default image

We couldn't be happier with this dedicated team of professionals.  Having reviewed this company before we hired Larry and his crew, we did not believe a company could have so many 5-star ratings.  We were wrong.  Larry delivered on everything he promised.  One thing he didn't tell us, however, is how courteous, respectful and conscientious his crew would be.  They arrived on time as promised and made short work of the work they contracted for.  If I ever need stone work done again, I won't hesitate to hire Fuller.   Hats off to these guys.  I highly recommend them if you need stone work.

- Theodore P. March 23, 2016

default image

I found Fuller Stone Care through a referral and could not be happier that I choose Larry to fulfill the job.  He was very knowledgeable and offered recommendations that were very useful when deciding what I wanted.  His quote was on par and he was able to clean and seal all the stone on my front porch and backyard area. It look's amazing like the stone is brand new! Also, the clean up job was impeccable! Thanks again Larry!

- Eric G. March 23, 2016

default image

We moved into a brand new house, only to discover that the marble that was used in our Master Bath was defective. Essentially, water was getting into the veins of the marble and huge areas were popping off. Some holes were the size of a dime to a nickel, and other sections were flat areas that sheared off. Yes, we talked about tearing out our entire bathroom and, originally, we were going to go that route. However, a friend of ours, who also does marble restoration, but lives in Boston, told us he would have it restored. It would've been a month and a half of construction to tear out and replace the bathroom. So, our builder contacted Larry at Fuller Stone Care. Larry suggested a course of action and a maintenance schedule to maintain the integrity of the stone. We decided to go for it.

First, Larry's employees were all very professional and took great care in respecting the house. They did an excellent job and the shower came out beautifully. I was pleasantly surprised! My marble has a wide range of color values and they did an excellent job at matching or contrasting the stone based on the area. After they were finished, they polished it and put on a protective layer to repel water. It's so shiny, it looks brand new!

I am definitely going to have them back to do some other work on my counter tops.

I definitely suggest that if you are having a problem with your home, to call Fuller Stone Care.
They came on time; worked all day; cleaned up everything; and left a beautiful finished product.

March 23, 2016

default image

Larry Fuller and his team are amazing! I own a auto detail shop in Redondo Beach. I wanted to do something really special and high end with my shops concrete floor. Larry came out and discussed different options, colors and gloss with me. I chose a gray stain and I am absolutely amazed and excited with the results! They did such a great job, all my neighbors and clients keep asking me how they can make their floor look the same lol. I think Larry will be very busy just with the referrals from my shop! Thanks again guys!!

- Nic S. March 23, 2016

default image

Larry and his crew did a fantastic job on my travertine floors. They actually restored, cleaned and sealed the floors that were in bad shape (  poor installation 6 years ago) they were never sealed upon completion. Larry provided excellent quality of service and Julio and the guys were timely, professional and very accommodating. They took extra care of my adjoining hardwood floors and mixed and filled the holes to compliment the natural colors in the stone. The project included kitchen and (2) bathrooms. Larry communicated with me initially and I felt an immediate sense of  confidence in his demeanor, knowledge and professionalism. I normally would get (3) estimates, but after speaking with Larry I felt no need.  His estimate was reasonable and within budget and the guys actually added in extra's ( cleaned travertine wall of one bath and left product solution for me to use on my floors for daily or weekly use). Larry has before pictures of my floors which I sent upon his request. I wish I could attach them to this review. Unbelievable the job they did!!!!!  Amazing !!!  My floors are like new and I am truly grateful to Larry and his team. I highly recommend them for any restoration, cleaning and sealing project!!  I cant wait to contact them to do my driveway and front steps.  Thanks Again Larry!!!  Stephanie S.

- Stephanie S. March 23, 2016

default image

I feel like I just had new floors put in! We have limestone and marble floors and had not done anything to them since we moved into our home 19 years ago. They were dull and worn looking. We wanted to get them done and quickly since we had a party coming up later that week. Larry Fuller was able to come by on a Sunday morning to give us an estimate, and the job was scheduled for the upcoming Tuesday. His team came right on time at 7:30am masked off  all the appropriate areas, and got to work. They were done by 2pm.
We received a follow up call from Larry later that day to make sure we were satisfied. When things quiet down we plan on having Fuller Stone Care do the rest of our stone floors and countertops. I recommend them with out hesitation.

- George F. March 23, 2016

default image

Very professional, prompt and friendly people. The work was also really well done and the price was very competitive. Would highly recommend to anyone needing their stone re-finished.

- Jennifer B. March 23, 2016

default image

While I was unable to convince Larry to come to Pacific Palisades for our modest job, I still give him a great review for recommending another company that did a very nice job.  Thanks, Larry!

- Todd b. March 23, 2016

QUESTIONS? Call us anytime at 310-944-9099

Fuller Stone Care Located at
811 Spencer Street, Redondo Beach, CA.
Fuller Stone Care Logo Phone: 310-944-9099